A-
A+
 

8.00 €

THE CULTURE: PRE-SALE

01.01.0283

The SCHIRN is celebrating the 50th anniversary of hip hop with a major exhibition: THE CULTURE. HIP HOP AND CONTEMPORARY ART IN THE 21ST CENTURY shows how hip hop has evolved into a global phenomenon, particularly influencing the realms of music, fashion, and art.

 

Get your exclusive Early Bird tickets for only 8 € in our online shop, and save compared to the regular ticket price (regular ticket price 12 €, reduced ticket price 10 €). But hurry, the Early Bird tickets are highly demanded and may sell out quickly. So get them while supplies last!

 

The exhibition runs from February 29 to May 26, 2024.

 

(Note that the Early Bird ticket price cannot be combined with a guided tour.)

 

ONLINE TICKET INFORMATION

 

Online tickets will not be sent by mail, but by e-mail.

 

You can visit the exhibition without time commitment on any day within the regular opening hours. The ticket entitles you to one-time admission to the exhibition. You can show the ticket printed or on your smartphone at the entrance to the exhibition.

A-
A+
 

8,00 €

THE CULTURE: PRE-SALE

01.01.0283

Die SCHIRN feiert den 50. Geburtstag des Hip-Hop mit einer großen Ausstellung: THE CULTURE. HIP-HOP UND ZEITGENÖSSISCHE KUNST IM 21. JAHRHUNDERT zeigt, wie sich Hip-Hop zu einem globalen Phänomen entwickelt und insbesondere die Bereiche Musik, Mode und Kunst geprägt hat.

 

Hol dir jetzt deine exklusiven Early-Bird-Tickets für nur 8 € in unserem Online-Shop und spare im Vergleich zum regulären Ticketpreis (12 €, reduziert 10 €). Aber beeil dich, die Early-Bird-Tickets sind heiß begehrt und können schnell ausverkauft sein. Früh sein lohnt sich!

 

Die Ausstellung läuft vom 29. Februar bis 26. Mai 2024.

 

(Beachte, dass der Early-Bird-Preis nicht mit einer Führung kombiniert werden kann.)

 

INFORMATIONEN ZUM ONLINE-TICKET

 

Ohne Zeitbindung kannst du an einem beliebigen Tag innerhalb der regulären Öffnungszeiten die Ausstellung besuchen! Das Ticket berechtigt einmalig zum Einlass in die Ausstellung. Du kannst das Ticket ausgedruckt oder auf deinem Smartphone am Einlass zur Ausstellung vorzeigen.